HUNGRY BUDDHA BELLY


Seafood Paradise Dim Sum Breakfast by phoboy99
September 25, 2007, 2:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello Buddha Bellies out there, for breakfast I often don’t follow the traditional American “round eye” favorites like pancakes, eggs, bacon, sausage, etc.. but usually opt for hot noodles or at times treat myself to a nice salty greasy DIM SUM. If you haven’t had a Dim Sum experience before I highly suggest it. I think one of the things that I love about eating Dim Sum is that there are  so many variety of foods and flavors. Every dish is it’s own unique tasting. My family and I had a quick bite at SEAFOOD PARADISE in Westminster, CA and it is a “fix” for my cravings but it those not come close to quality, taste or uniqueness to other Dim Sum Houses. Nothing really to be enthused about at Seafood Paradise even though it was Zagat rated a few years ago and the walls are adorned with articles of the restaurant. My opinion is that it has lost it’s charm over the years and is sort of runned down as well with the service. We were 4th group to be seated in the place when it opened but it seemed like everyone was running around like headless chickens and very disorganized.

I give Seafood Paradise a generouse 2 RUBS OF THE BELLY for their Dim Sum. I would not eat there for Chinese food though but only if I am having super cravings of DIM Sum.  I will save my comments for Dim Sum on better places in the near future.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

